SME testimonials

Speaking volumes about our savings

We could talk all day about why we believe we’re the UK’s leading business rates audit provider. However, our clients say it best. Here’s just a selection of the glowing responses we receive regularly from companies across the UK.

“Excellent service and great result. Very good, tenacious people.”

December 2017

“We used Goodman Nash to recover non-domestic business rates where we had been overcharged.  Our claim was successful, and we were refunded the full claim amount.

I found Goodman Nash highly knowledgeable, professional and very efficient.  Our claim was dealt with precisely, promptly and it didn’t require much of my own time.  I would highly recommend Goodman Nash.”

December 2017          www.boylessolicitors.co.uk

“Thank you so much for your efficient service. We cannot express how impressed we were at your clear and extensive knowledge.

We sincerely wish we had known about your company 10 years ago. We were sceptical at your introduction due to a bad experience in the past.

You have however been amazing and we will definitely be back in touch in the future should there be a need in this area.”

December 2017          www.cenacletreatmentcentre.co.uk

“We would like to thank the team at Goodman Nash for all their hard work in securing a refund from Edinburgh Council.
We have worked with Goodman Nash on other projects over a number of years and will continue
to rely on their wealth of knowledge and experience in the future and we would highly recommend their services.”

November 2017

“Big thank you to Goodman Nash. Very pleased with the service and results. Would recommend their services, they do exactly as they say.”

November 2017          www.hadley-reclaimed.co.uk

“Just a quick note, to say how rewarding it is to find a company that actually achieves exactly what it says it’s going to achieve.
Goodman Nash did their research before they rang us, and persevered with the phone calls (which we’re so glad they did) until we met one of their logistic Managers Rob Sadler. The meeting was set up and everything was explained to us as to what can be recovered for our business.
Goodman Nash did all the work and two months later the credit was in our bank account. There was nothing we needed to do. What a great service.
I highly recommend Goodman Nash. They are professional in what they do and are very customer friendly, nothing is too much trouble.
Well done Goodman Nash, we will definitely pass on the name to help other small businesses. ”

November 2017          www.merc-care.co.uk

“We found Goodman nash to be very professional in their work and required minimum input from ourselves in order to recover historical property rates for TLV Euro Engineering UK Ltd”

November 2017          www.tlv.co.uk

“We were highly impressed with the service provided by Goodman Nash following instruction.
The entire process, from the initial phone call, to completion was completed within 4 short weeks and there was minimal work to carry out on our behalf.
As a business local to us, we were already aware of their excellent reputation and were confident they would achieve the refund promised.
Had they not been in touch, we would not be aware of the money due back.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Goodman Nash and wish to thank all staff involved for their hard work.”

November 2017          www.gaigerbros.co.uk

“I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for your efforts in getting my company the incredible refund  (£18,698.29) which was received on the 28th October.

I appreciate you actually taking the time to drive through terrible weather to meet me in Bangor on Dee. I must hold my hands up and say I thought it was a scam and was very sceptical of our meeting although you were extremely patient with me and re-assured me that all was above board.

Imagine my surprise on Saturday 28th October when I opened my mail and found your letter complete with the windfall.  Your invoice has now been paid and I must admit that’s the very first invoice that I have been so pleased to pay!

Once again, thank you for your  time and effort”

November 2017

“Despite my initial sceptism concerning offers of this nature, I can say with pleasure that my doubts were entirely unfounded. Goodman Nash have acted entirely professionally at all times and have obtained a sizable refund in a surprisingly short time. I would recommend them without reservations.”

November 2017

“Thank you.

I was initially sceptical but very pleased we persevered.

Thank you for your assistance and I was happy with the professional approach and subsequent handling of this matter.”

November 2017          www.funlearning.co.uk

“Many Thanks, much appreciated. I found your service straight forward and efficient.”

November 2017

“Goodman Nash alerted us to the possibility of securing funds via their property audit service and offered a friendly, professional and straightforward service which ultimately delivered a significant cash benefit to the company which we would not have accessed without their assistance.

It was a stress free, highly beneficial bit of business.”

October 2017

“Very pleased with the service – although ‘persistent’ in contacting me – not ‘pushy’, which attracted me to them.

Nice salesman explain process with no bull and they did what was agreed.”

October 2017         www.hallmarkcarsltd.co.uk

“Warren Powell-Richards found the entire process very easy and were extremely happy to receive a cheque recovering such a sum.

We would have no hesitation recommending Goodman Nash and could not be more complimentary regarding the service provided. ”

Oactober 2017          www.wprhomes.co uk

“Kexgill Group are a provider of student accommodation in the North and Midlands. In 2017 we instructed Goodman Nash to review our non domestic rates liability in relation to a number of our local offices. Goodman Nash has alerted us to the possibility that we may be paying more than legally required due to our not having applied for available reliefs/exemptions. Rating law is one of the areas in which it is difficult to establish expertise and is not a topic at the forefront of the mind of many small and medium sized enterprises.

Over the following months Goodman Nash successfully negotiated not only the reduction of future payments but also obtained substantial repayments. This was a classic case of grasping “low hanging fruit” and represented a welcome boost to our cash resources.

There are a number of consultants that offer to assist in relation to rating issues. We were initially cautious as we are aware that some have less expertise than they claim. Goodman Nash however were totally professional and we would not hesitate to recommend them.”

October 2017         www.kexgill.com

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your service, which was professional and efficient. We would definitely recommend your company to other businesses.”

October 2017          www.flscaffold.co.uk

“It is with great appreciation that i write to you for sorting out the rates for our club. At this crucial time with pubs & clubs sailing very close to the wind. Financially the rebate will be most welcome.

Thank you for a job well done.”

September 2017

“Thank you for the welcome refund from previous years and the refund of the current year. We thought this was ‘lost’ money and it has come at a very useful time”

September 2017          www.abercorn.info

“May I, on behalf of my partners and myself, thank your business for your professional assistance in this matter”

September 2017           www.carsontrotter.co.uk

“I am very happy the way Goodman Nash approached me with the idea of getting me a rebate on my Business Rates from 2010.

When I received a cheque from Hammersmith & Fulham Council for a substantial amount , I was more than delighted with Goodman Nash’s  work to get this.”

September 2017          www.daviddaly.co.uk

“Goodman Nash were professional and very efficient. I do not think I would have been able to either find out about the money I was owed or go about getting it”

September 2017          www.atomgallery.co.uk

“We recently used Goodman Nash to assist in the recovery of a number of years overpayment of business rates.  The process was handled professionally and diligently by Goodman Nash.  Our initial scepticism was soon replaced with confidence in this process.  We subsequently received full refunding of over 5 years business rates.  Based upon our experience we would recommend the services of Goodman Nash in this regard without hesitation.  We are a publicly funded organisation involved in the provision of social housing in the West Midlands”

September 2017

“Superb company to deal with from start to finish, would highly recommend”

September 2017

“A professional and well delivered project. Follow up, detail and successful conclusion.”
August 2017          www.cvnnh.org.uk

“I would like to thank Goodman Nash for their help in recovering rates for my business.

Thank you.”

August 2017

“Goodman Nash have provided an efficient service and did exactly as promised, quicker than time scale given. The process was painless and its nice to have some unexpected money.

Great Job.”

August 2017          www.johncottis.co.uk

“Another successful exercise with Goodman Nash Ltd. This is the second we have done.”

August 2017

“Thank you very much for recovering the £6,496 of which we are extremely grateful. ”

August 2017

“Thank you Goodman Nash

Very fast and efficient service”

August 2017          www.charityandtaylor.com

“Many thanks Goodman Nash for bringing to our attention an over payment close to £20,000 in business rate.

We were sceptical when first contacted, ‘How could this be’ we thought. A thirty minute meeting is all it took, they did their work and now we’re reaping the rewards.

Thank you again Goodman Nash, we highly recommend their excellent service.”

August 2017          www.donatellospizza.co.uk

“Many thanks to all the team at Goodman Nash for recovering a very tidy lump sum in previously overpaid rates and also reducing our rates liability going forward.

I urge anyone who is contacted by Goodman Nash not to ignore their call.

They will do exactly what they say and the whole process will be concluded within six weeks without any hassle to you or your company.

Once again many thanks!”

August 2017          www.omarosa.co.uk

“I write to thank you for your recent successful recovery of over £13,000 in overpaid business rates for our above subsidiary company.

Like many I am sure, I was extremely sceptical when first contacted as to the likelihood of a successful recovery and concerned that it would require a significant commitment of my time in responding to endless requests for information.

How surprising and pleasing therefore to discover that Goodman Nash already knew the precise figure which was likely to be recovered, that my time commitment was no more than a simple thirty-minute meeting and the only information request was for the provision of one current rates bill.

We had our short meeting on 25th May and received our refund cheque on 27th June. In addition to the refund, thanks to your efforts our ongoing business rates are also reduced.

Many thanks again and I can confirm I would happily recommend the services of Goodman Nash to anyone concerned that their rating assessment is too high.”

July 2017          www.scottbros.com

“I would highly recommend Goodman Nash, from start to finish they gave an excellent service. Without doubt I would use their services again.”

July 2017

“The whole process was fast and efficient and only took half of my time”

July 2017

“Many thanks to the team at Goodman Nash, polite, professional and delivered on their promises. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.”

July 2017          www.bscenic.com

“I was sceptical at first, but the service was efficient and the result was a ‘Win, Win'”

July 2017

“An unexpected opportunity brought to a successful conclusion with the minimum of fuss. Would thoroughly recommend!”

July 2017

“One of the few phone calls where the company does what it says – they saved us £6 1/2K – so not a bad result!”

July 2017

“Thank you Goodman Nash for your totally professional approach to our rating query and can’t thank you enough for a successful result”

July 2017

“Like most people I hate cold calls and thought this was yet another one. Once I listened and understood there were no upfront costs and there was the chance of a lot to gain, I had nothing to lose and gave Goodman Nash the go ahead to try and make the recovery. After that everything was efficient and easy and my business is the best part of £6K better of simply by signing a couple of forms. I highly recommend Goodman Nash ”

July 2017

“The outcome you achieved far surpassed our expectation and we are indeed very grateful for your help.

Thank you once again”

July 2017          www.donatellospizza.co.uk

“Over the past 2 years Goodman Nash have provided a very cost effective service to Dimensions and have recovered many thousands of overpaid rates on the company’s offices.

They have been very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend their services to all.”

June 2017          www.dimensions-uk.org

“To be honest, I didn’t really expect Goodman Nash to recover all our old rates. Fantastic – can’t fault their service.”

June 2017

“Delighted with the excellent service from Goodman Nash!”

June 2017          www.greenlandsstudfarm.co.uk

“I was very pleased with the service provided. My case was handled quickly and professionally. I would recommend Goodman Nash to everybody”

June 2017

“Further to the recent Rate review carried out by Goodman Nash, we were delighted to receive a refund wihin six weeks of giving our instruction for the period of 2010 to 2017″

June 2017           www.spurreli.com

“Just to say thank you fir obtaining our refund of overpaid business  rates.

The process we found to be straightforward and with minimum input from ourselves”

June 2017          www.aethomasandsons.co.uk

“Thank you for your help”

June 2017

“We would like to thank you for the outcome we received from your companies hard work on recovering a sum of £11,000 for the rates on our property. It is money we never had and knew we were due. So thank you again for the very quick response time. We would highly recommend your services. ”

May 2017

“I would like to say a big thank you to Goodman Nash for their helping on council business tax. Without their help we would still be paying this years council bill. Thank you once again. ”

May 2017

“We received a very professional approach from Goodman Nash, advising that they had identified an opportunity for the School to obtain a rates refund.

After several conversations, we were convinced that this was a genuine approach and within 6 weeks of instructing them, we received the amount that they had stated.

The whole process took very little resource and was conducted efficiently from start to finish.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Goodman Nash!”

May 2017          www.sirthomasfremantle.org

“We are pleased Goodman Nash brought to our attention that we had been over charged for our business rates, they dealt with the process very efficiently and professionally and we would certainly recommend them”

May 2017          www.itchenvalleystructures.co.uk

“I have always been sceptical when approached by someone who claims to be able to recover overpayments in rates.

I was impressed with your professionalism, no upfront payment required and any refund payment would be paid direct to my account with your fee being rendered later.

I have been absolutely delighted with the results and would certainly recommend your company.

Many thanks”

April 2017

“I am writing to thank your company for the impressive level of service provided to our Company with regards to your recent recovery from Bristol City Council of a substantial sum of overpaid business rates.

Your service was very professional, quick and exceeded our expectations.

I shall have no hesitation in recommending your Company’s service in future.”

April 2017

“Well done to Goodman Nash, Thy have done exactly as promised.

A quick, successful resolution which has been handled with a quiet confidence. I will not hesitate to use your services again.”

April 2017

“Thank you for bringing overpaid rates to our attention, and for the recovery.

Once again, many thanks”

April 2017

“Very good”

April 2017

“I would recommend Goodman Nash, their service was second to none and not only are we £4k in profit based on our previous overpayment, we are saving 100% of our business rates for 2017/18.

We agreed to meet with David from Goodman Nash to hear more about their services and were pleasantly surprised by their dedication and approach.

David spent considerable time with us discussing the procedures and benefits in both the short and long term for ARGANS and was open and honest about the associated cost if the case were to be successful. It was a pleasure working with David and the Goodman Nash team; the engagement process took no time at all and within 4 weeks we had received our refund from the council.

All small businesses should review their business rates charges and Goodman Nash are the company we recommend to do so on your behalf.”

March 2017          www.argans.co.uk

“Extremely pleased with the speed, professionalism and overall customer care from all the staff at Goodman Nash Ltd that we have come across.

Everything worked like clockwork. Thanks so much.”

March 2017          www.mdpaccountancy.co.uk

“Thank you all for your tremendous help in recovering the sum of money and obtaining the rates saving for our business.

Your hard work has not gone unnoticed, and I, along with the entire management and staff, would like to express our deep gratitude to each and every one who has worked on our case.

Again, thank you so much. I sincerely appreciate your hard work.”

February 2017

“First and foremost I would like to thank you for the excellent service you provided. When I first received the marketing material I was very sceptical and really thought we had no chance of claiming any money back. Well how wrong I was. Steve came to see us within one week of my ringing the office. The process was so simple we needed to provide no documentation, it was all done for us. Within half an hour it was done and dusted. I really found it hard to believe, but within 3 weeks we had a cheque for the full amount of money we had overpaid.

I cannot thank you enough and I have no trouble in recommending you to other small businesses. At last somebody to fight our corner.”

December 2016

“Winchcombe Town Council was of the opinion that it was not eligible for the recovery of business rates. However, following a presentation from David Quirk at a recent Council Meeting, our Members decided to request Goodman Nash Ltd to take this matter forward on their behalf which they did in a very efficient and speedy manner. From commencement to receipt of the refund took 4 weeks. The Town Council has been very happy with this service.”

November 2016          www.winchcombetowncouncil.co.uk

“Thank you so much for the work that Goodman Nash achieved in the implementation of rates recovery and obtaining a rates refund. The members of the William Hanson Lodge are very pleased with the outcome.

Thank you for your services.”

October 2016

“Goodman Nash did an excellent job in recovering a large amount of money from rates.

The gentleman who came to see us was so nice, pleasant and explained everything very clearly to us.”

October 2016          www.cullen-hotel.co.uk

“For probably 2 to 3 years I have been receiving calls from many different companies offering a similar service but always kept Goodman Nash in mind.

The reason I kept Goodman Nash informed was their calls were always respectful, friendly and not at all pushy or disgruntled when I said no. When I asked them not to call and chase me again they didn’t, unlike some of the other companies. Eventually I decided to instruct on the 23rd September 2016 to attempt the rate recovery. This they did and in fact made a recovery which was in our bank account by the 13th October 2016.

We are very very pleased. At all times they conducted themselves in an efficient and friendly manner and required very little input from me. Our business couldn’t be happier and I for one wish we had instructed them sooner. The whole process was wonderfully smooth and very straightforward.

Many thanks Goodman Nash.”

October 2016

“Goodman Nash recently acted for Frampton Cotterell Parish Council in the above matter. It is pleasing to report as a result of your endeavors, the council received reimbursement of almost £10,000 NET of your well-earned fees. My Councillors are delighted to have this financial windfall available to spend on facilities for the local community

You proved my initial scepticism to have been wholly misplaced! I have no hesitation in recommending your services. Thank you for the work you carried out so successfully on our behalf. I am happy for you to show this testimonial to any prospective customers and to answer any queries your potential clients might have.”

October 2016          www.southglos.gov.uk

“We recently used the services of Goodman Nash in relation of the overpayment of business rates.

We found the company to be both very efficient and professional and would certainly recommend their services”

October 2016

“Goodman Nash provided a professional and efficient service and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any other business”

October 2016          www.dioceseofcoventry.org

“Prompt, efficient service”

October 2016          www.thebritanniainntupton.com

“Once we had instructed Goodman Nash, the process was simple as we did not have to do anything.

The review was done on a ‘no win no fee’ basis with the absolute minimum amount of our time as Goodman Nash did everything for us”

October 2016          www.wadworth.co.uk

“You can definitely put me on your satisfied customer list! I only spent 10 minutes on the phone and another 5 minutes filling out a form – if only making money was always this easy hey!”

October 2016          www.turnersparksgroup.com

“Although I was initially sceptical of companies who were offering to recover rates for us, I was so pleased that I took the call from Goodman Nash. The lady I was speaking to on the phone was very pleasant and explained things so clearly. I then agreed to meet a representative who again was very pleasant, very professional and in no way pushy. I was totally at ease instructing them to act on our behalf, they told me exactly how much they would recover and what their fees would be. Within weeks the money was in our bank. I can highly recommend the services of Goodman  Nash!!! ”

October 2016          www.g-lineholidays .co.uk

“Dealing with Goodman Nash Ltd has been one of the simplest business transactions I have experienced. After a brief telephone call consultation, I met with Andrew Wheeler at our offices. Andrew was pleasant to deal with and he clearly has a vast experience of his area of work. After this short meeting the process of recovering the business rates was completely managed by Goodman Nash. After a few weeks we were informed that they had been successful in recovering the overpaid rates.

Great company to deal with and would definitely look at re engaging with them in the future. ”

September 2016          www.havishamgroup.com

“We are a small manufacturing business in the North West of England, highly Sceptical of any sales call informing us they can save or recoup monies for us, they’ll be a catch, if it sounds too good to be true, then chances, it isn’t.

Goodman Nash called several times, whether it was a moment of weakness or a pleasant voice speaking after a day of hell… who knows, fact is, we listened and they delivered.

After sending Goodman Nash the required paperwork, handing no money over to them, within a very short time, a rebate of nearly £5,000 dropped into our bank account from Bolton Council and our rates bill for the rest of the year is halved”

September 2016

“Thank you for your help in recovering business rates on our behalf, especially after just having the valuation office come and value the property at much more than we were already paying. Our business is situated in a rural spot which is totally dependent on good weather, this is why we are closed January and February. Again thank you for your help”

September 2016

“I would like to thank Goodman Nash for recovering over £1600 minus commission for our Gilroyd Social Club. It took less than two months from the initial phone call to completion. Job well done!”

September 2016

“Initially we were quite sceptical on being approached by Goodman Nash but we were then surprised having contacted them by telephone to find them pleasant reassuring and efficient to deal with.

Everything we were led to believe took place, resulting in a prompt and generous rebate from our local Council. we are delighted with the outcome and would recommend Goodman Nash to recover a business rebate for any business”

September 2016

“As a sole trader trading as Ian Farrell Vehicle Repair at a unit in Birmingham, I was the only tenant paying full business rates on the estate. Birmingham rates department said i had to pay the full amount as I had a large premise, but this was for a different limited company not connected with the vehicle repair business. Goodman Nash took on the rates department and obtained a £15,077.83 rebate for me. Without their expertise, I would have had no rebate.”

September 2016

“Thanks to your persistence over the last few months, we agreed to allow you to attempt a refund on our business rates.

This has prompted a substantial refund, and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance in recouping some of the rates that have been charged over the last 7 years, and enabling an adjustment to the current year’ rates.

In conclusion we would certainly recommend your services, as once you had the go ahead from us, and had received the information required there was a very quick turn around on the results. Thank you once again.”

September 2016          www.rcdalgliesh.com

“Thank you for your letter dated 14 September 2016 enclosing a check for the sum of £2,977.63 which you were able to recover on our behalf. We were absolutely delighted with your exemplary service and would have no hesitation in recommending Goodman Nash to others.”

September 2016          www.williampurves.co.uk

“I was contacted by a lady from Goodman Nash in regards to recovering overpaid rates. I was very sceptical and told her immediately I was not interested, I had received so many calls from different agencies regarding this. Fortunately for me she explained in accurate, quick detail what Goodman Nash could do for me, gave me details to look on the internet to endorse what she was telling me and I agreed to the appointment.

The appointment was done quickly and professionally, I was told it usually took between 4 to 6 weeks to receive the refund and in 15 – 20 minutes the appointment was over. The best 15 minutes I have spent, within the month I received a refund from our local council for just over £1,700 paid directly into our bank account and a credit for over £1,400 against our current year’s rates. A total of just over £3,200 recovered and also if the government initiative continues, a saving of £1,400 per year on our future rates bills.

I would recommend Goodman Nash to anyone, I am so pleased I took the time to see them and more than happy with the result”

September 2016          www.evowrap.co.uk

“Thank you for getting a Business rates refund from North Herts District Council for the year 2010 – 2013.

I did not realize that I was entitled to any.

Thank you again”

September 2016

“Congratulations to Goodman Nash. Business rates recovered making long term savings to the council and fully reimbursed for what was paid going back several years. Couldn’t have been easier, simple and quick results.

Thanks for your assistance”

September 2016          www.yarmtc.org

“Dear Goodman Nash,

We have been delighted with the work done by Goodman Nash on our behalf.

Initially we were extremely sceptical on receipt of what appeared to be a cold call. We had not been aware that a business rates refund was due and were pleasantly surprised when it came through.

Your team have been very thorough in explaining whether correct charging had occurred and how errors or mistakes had been made in the rating list plus what available exemptions and relief was applicable to our business premises.

Your excellent, professional and speedy service in arranging refunds due was achieved with little or no effort from ourselves.

We would certainly recommend other companies to sign up your service.”

September 2016                      www.beaverbrooks.co.uk

“We are very grateful for the work done on our behalf in a short time and would certainly recommend your company to others with the same problem. Thank you indeed.

July 2016                      www.catherinestreetbaptist.co.uk

“I would like to say that after being quite sceptical about your original mail shot, your professionalism, speed, and indeed the lack of input needed by myself (because very busy!) was very impressive.

Thank you all again”

June 2016

“We are very grateful for your help to achieve these massive reductions and refund.  I have sent a note to all our Cllrs about this and they were very impressed with the result.

June 2016                      www.dodingtonpc.org.uk

“We were very pleased to received a refund of business rates as the result of the claim made by Goodman Nash on our behalf.

Thank you Goodman Nash”

June 2016

“I am so grateful that only a short while ago I decided to waste your time and mine listening to you attempting to defraud me. Your charming and most efficient staff rewarded my bad intentions and utter scepticism by keeping all their promises and sending me a cheque which will be deposited tomorrow.

May 2016                      www.dlbarrandsons.co.uk

“These are far from easy times for small, weather-dependent retail businesses like mine, which makes the good news of the rates refund you obtained for me all the sweeter, the more so because, since availing myself of your services, I have contributed virtually nothing in terms of time and effort to secure the outcome.

In fact without your diligence I would never even have known that the £1,604 was owed to me.

So please accept a big “thank you” to you and all the staff at Goodman Nash for all your good work on my behalf. I enclose a cheque to cover your well-earned commission.”

May 2016

“We are pleased we agreed to allow GN to try to recover business rates on our behalf. They were successful going back six years. The whole process was completed smoothly and promptly”

April 2016

“We were initially sceptical of engaging in rates recovery with an unknown firm as we live in an era where there is always somebody approaching to recover compensation for one thing or another; PPI, bank charges, car accidents!

Goodman Nash approached me and with some gentle persuasion lead us to understand that there were indeed business rates to be recovered for one of our office premises and we took a leap of faith and thankfully  this paid off -we have just received a sizeable rebate and reduced rates moving forward.

Thank you for your professional and speedy service in this matter, we will highly recommend your services to any business that looks for a testimony.”

April 2016                      www.cliftonandco.co.uk

“Many, many thanks for helping The Wilford Social and Bowls Club retrieve the rates rebate.”

April 2016

“We were highly impressed with the service provided by Goodman Nash following instruction.

The entire process, from the initial phone call, to completion was completed within 4 short weeks and there was minimal work to carry out on our behalf.

As a business local to us, we were already aware of their excellent reputation and were confident they would achieve the refund promised.

Had they not been in touch, we would not be aware of the money due back.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Goodman Nash and wish to thank all staff involved for their hard work.”

March 2016                      www.gaigerbros.co.uk

“The whole experience was excellent. Your salesman explained every step very carefully and efficiently, and I understood all information given. I was sceptical when first approached, but I can now thoroughly recommend GN to anyone, and I will do so locally, to other businesses.”

January 2016

“After being approached by Goodman Nash and supplying the relevant documentation (which took very little of our time) it was only a short period of time until we received a substantial rebate. We would definitely recommend Goodman Nash who were speedy and very efficient.”

January 2016                      www.deenepark.com

“We were very satisfied with the service provided by Goodman Nash negotiating the refund of our over payment of Business Rates. Money recovered very quickly and straight into our bank.”

November 2015                      www.littledownscattery.co.uk

“I wish to thank your firm for helping obtain a refund on my behalf. Your assessor visited me in late July for just over an hour to obtain relevant information. This was followed shortly by two telephone calls to confirm some data.I was most pleasantly surprised to receive a telephone in mid October to inform me that your efforts were successful in securing a refund.Thank you once again for your help, for which I am most grateful. Your staff have been most helpful and efficient.

I have no hesitation in recommending your firm.”

November 2015

“Eakin Macdonald & Associates Ltd, despite initial scepticism, are most grateful to Goodman Nash for their support and consummate professionalism for acting on our behalf in dealing with The Council and obtaining the subsequent Rates Rebate on our behalf.”

November 2015                      www.hotel-funding.com

“I was extremely dubious when I first received the call to say that you could help me recover my business rates. I spent about a week or so thinking about it and searching the internet to find out who and what your company was about. I decided I had nothing to lose and eventually gave you the go ahead to recover my rates. I am so glad I did, you managed to recover my small business a large sum of money back. All the staff I have spoken with has been very professional and helpful, nothing has been too much trouble and all my questions were answered.

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff for their hard work and I am very happy to have that money back and know that I will not have to pay any more rates. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. ”

November 2015

“We have just received our rebate.  Please could you pass on my thanks to all your Team for recovering nearly £3000 – (less your fee).   I was very concerned that this was yet another cold call leading nowhere, but it was been a worthwhile exercise and I would be happy to talk to any other clients who have concerns about this process”

November 2015                      www.kwhurford.co.uk

“I found the whole process so simple that I would do it again. Thank you very much.”

November 2015                      www.sghair.uk

“I am writing to thank your company for achieving a substantial refund on our rates and the resultant of lowering of our rates going forward.

As a small business our expertise is selling and installing fitted kitchens and we would certainly not have had the time or expertise to have realised this additional income so I am pleased you contact us in the first instance and were able to convince me to employ you.

Having been approached on numerous occasions with similar promises you have proved that it pays to listen to advice from experts in their field.”

October 2015                      www.kitchensbyjigsaw.co.uk

“Thank you very much for quick and very good service. I ask different company before you and they told me that I don’t have any over payment. Thanks again for your help. ”

October 2015

“I must admit that I was quite sceptical when first contact by yourselves but after a short visit by one of your representatives things moved very quickly and after 2 weeks our rates refund was received. A big thank you and we would certainly recommend your company. ”

October 2015                      www.jaram.co.uk

“In our dealings with Goodman Nash we found that they provided a professional service, explained the process clearly to us and after the initial information gathering we could allow things to take their natural course until receiving our rates refund.

Should we require similar services again we would have no hesitation in returning to Goodman Nash Ltd”

October 2015                      www.intermarineuk.com

“I was very sceptical when first contacted having had numerous companies in the past promising to reduce my rates. However Goodman Nash managed to get them reduced by 90%, got me a refund dating back to 2010 and all in the space of about 5 weeks. Well done, they come highly recommended.”

August 2015                      www.lfcontractors.co.uk

“Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank Goodman Nash for recovering a sum of £5,665.53 back to our business. The Parish Council Members are extremely pleased with the outcome that was achieved. The Process of obtaining the business rate refund from the local District Council was both very simple and quick with minimal input from the Parish Councillors and the Officer of the Parish Council. All the people that dealt with the transaction at Goodman Nash Ltd were both knowledgeable and very polite and extremely efficient. We would not hesitate to recommend Goodman Nash to anyone wishing to embark on the same course of action. ”

August 2015                      www.essexinfo.net/southminster-parish-council

“I would like to thank you for recovery of this money and all your help. I would recommend Goodman Nash”

August 2015

“Good fast service. Reliable, kept informed at all times.”

July 2015

“Thank you for a quick, professional and painless service. I wish I could instruct you again but sadly the work has been done.”

July 2015                      www.breamorehouse.com

“Having not known about the rates I could claim it was nice to receive a good amount of money back, only had ten minutes with a rep from Goodman Nash, money in my account within 2 weeks. If Goodman Nash phone you please listen. It may be very beneficial.”

July 2015

“Mr & Mrs Stanley would like to thank everyone at Goodman Nash who helped with the successful claim…”

June 2015

“Thank you again for reducing our rates – your service is invaluable and I highly recommend you to any potential future clients”

June 2015                www.boytonfarm.co.uk/

“Thank you for your service. Although sceptical at first, I am glad that I instructed you on our behalf to recover the company rates.”

June 2015

“I just thought I would drop you a quick note to say how impressed I was with your service. Initially I was somewhat sceptical and nearly did not bother to have the meeting. I am so pleased with the result you got for me not only in receiving a massive back payment but also to have stopped any future payments. If you feel you would like me to give any reference verbal or otherwise, I will be delighted to do so.”

June 2015                      www.sovereigncountryhomes.com

“From our first contact with your company I can only thank you for your prompt and efficient help in this matter. You dealt with our rates overcharge in a very prompt and trouble free manner and we can only thank you again for the way in which this matter has been dealt with and also the speed at which the recovery of monies that had been overpaid.”

May 2015

“When I was approached by Goodman Nash I was extremely wary, but I did follow it through. I never really expected anything to come of it.

To my surprise I received a rebate of £5,322.24, but also this means that future rates are much lower, in fact my bill has almost halved.

I promise you this is a true statement, I cannot thank Goodman Nash enough – I must also add if you need to phone them at all, their service is great and they are exceedingly polite and warm. Something really rare these days!”

May 2015                      www.windmillkennelsandcattery.com

“Thank you for a good service. Refund was received from the council within weeks of engaging you to contact them. Very helpful staff.”

May 2015                      www.nyrvana.co.uk

“We were extremely sceptical when Goodman Nash first contacted us.

We were unaware that we might be entitled to a refund of overpaid Business Rates.

We were delighted with the result, and would recommend their services to other companies.”

May 2015

“I enclose a cheque along with our thanks for obtaining such a wonderful rate saving for us. We are probably the most cautious couple possible when approached by firms such as yourselves offering these types of opportunities and yet I now find myself wanting to give others confidence to trust in your company (Goodman Nash) to obtain a fair and rewarding conclusion as we have. Everyone we have dealt with at GN has been helpful, informative, sincere and probably most of all – patient! We would like to say a big thank you to all your team for their hard word on our behalf. We are also very grateful that we are able to put the ‘lost’ money back into the business. With thanks and best wishes to you all.”

May 2015

“Thank you very much for recovering the overpaid rates from North Somerset council. Your team were very professional and very efficient in getting a result with no hassle and very little input from myself. I wish things always went this smoothly. Thanks again.”

May 2015                      www.bike-style.co.uk

“We were absolutely delighted with the service and prompt action received from Goodman Nash in relation to our Business Rates Recovery. The service is no frills, to the point, effective and efficient, and they delivered exactly as promised within their time frame. We would whole heartedly recommend Goodman Nash.”

June 2015

“Goodman Nash Chartered Surveyors were true to their word and delivered on every assurance they gave us. They kept us informed at every step and our account was credited with our refund within one month of signing the agreement. A wholly, professional, friendly and reliable outfit.”

May 2015

“After the initial scepticism from the cold call on the telephone I found the whole process completely hassle free and straightforward and got a bigger refund than I was expecting.”

May 2015                      www.abctaxisnorwich.co.uk

“I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and easy it was for Goodman Nash to get an excellent outcome from our rates refund. The amount was more than we expected, and the money was received very promptly from our Rating Authority in Aylesbury, Bucks. Well done Goodman Nash for quickly and efficiently processing our claim. I would recommend anyone to use this service.”

April 2015                      www.zilcoeurope.com

“Our rebate was received very shortly after instructing Goodman Nash and we were pleasantly surprised. As we run our company on a voluntary basis we find it difficult to keep abreast of items such as rates and from the first call advising us of the situation to the expediting of the claim we found Goodman Nash staff to be exceptional in all of their dealings.”

April 2015

“We at Ledbury Funeral Services have been extremely pleased with the advice and support given by Goodman Nash. We were unaware of the potential opportunity to make a claim for possible rate overcharge recovery until approached directly by an advisor.  The information given was completely straightforward, clearly explained and not at all “hard-sell” approach which influenced our decision to appoint Goodman Nash to act for us. The advisor discussed matters with us face to face rather than telephone. We are happy to recommend your services.”

April 2015                      www.ledburyfunerals.co.uk

“On behalf of the Hall Management Committee, May I thank you, and your staff, for obtaining the rebate from Cheshire East Council. The amount came as a pleasant surprise, and will enable us to carry out a redecoration of the building. I along with the committee was very sceptical that we would receive any compensation at all but you proved us wrong. Thanks again, and I will be passing on your good work to other masonic halls.”

March 2015

“100% satisfied with the results. Did what it said on the tin.”

March 2015

“Great company to deal with. Usually a bit of a minefield but no problems at all. Crystal Clear. Will use again without hesitation.”

March 2015                      www.warwickshireclothing.com

“Fantastic people to deal with. All totally clear, very simple process.”

March 2015

“When we were approached by Goodman Nash regarding a business rate rebate, we were to say the least sceptical. As any small business knows a lot of people keep calling or phoning promising the earth, and as we all know nothing ever comes from it. However Goodman Nash are different, we allowed them to proceed with the claim. To our delight in 4 weeks (which included Christmas holidays) we received notification that we are entitled to £7831.08 rebate, this was transferred to our bank account in two days. Please do not treat this recommendation as rubbish.”

February 2015

“As with any organisation ringing to claim they can deliver you rebates on money previously spent we were at first a little sceptical. However, I can categorically say that after the first call and meeting it became evident that Goodman Nash were a professional and highly effective business. We were delighted with the service they provided and more than happy with the rebate we were unaware we were entitled to being returned and transferred into our bank . I would now have no hesitancy in recommending them to others.”

January 2015

“Goodman Nash have been very helpful in obtaining a refund due to changes in legislation we were not aware of. Every time I have contacted Goodman Nash they have been very helpful and prompt in their responses. As a company we would recommend their services and endorse their professionalism.”

January 2015

“Goodman Nash (Chartered Surveyors) identified an historic £6k+ overpayment of business rates and was very diligent in obtaining the sum due to Harsco Infrastructure Services from North Lincolnshire Council. Other than a letter to the billing authority confirming their instruction, no input was required on the part of Harsco in order for the refund to be obtained by Goodman Nash, thereby saving time and effort. I have no doubt that the historic overpayment would not have been identified were it not for Goodman Nash. The firm always acted very professionally and I would not hesitate to use their services again should the need arise in the future.”

January 2015                      www.harsco-i.com

“Professional and hassle free. Pleasure to deal with.”

January 2015

“After receiving a telephone call from Sara Davey and her explaining on the phone how easy the process would be, I made an appointment for the 1st December 2014. Mark Sadler turned up on time, took a few details from myself and fully explained everything that would happen. By the 8th January 2015 the money was in my bank account. I couldn’t be happier with the service. It was nice to deal with a company who does exactly what they are going to do with a positive outcome.”

January 2015

“I would happily recommend Goodman Nash. They provided a very efficient and quick service recovering our company over £3,000 pounds. We are very happy.”

December 2014

“You delivered exactly what you said you would and only asking for payment once you delivered, (basically no win no fee). I had a couple of questions regarding the calculations which you promptly and efficiently explained to satisfy our auditors criteria. May I thank you for your prompt and efficient execution of this job, I would have no hesitation using you again and I’m happy to offer my name as a point of reference to any potential clients.”

December 2014                      www.alltypehose.co.uk

“Very quick work, excellent, really pleased. Thank you.”

December 2014

“When first approached on this matter I can honestly say I was quite sceptical on you getting a refund for us. But I can confirm that your agent handled this in the most helpful way that anyone could hope for and finally achieving a great result. Many thanks, I shall recommend you to others.”

December 2014                      www.dandsroofing.co.uk

“We were first approached by Goodman Nash offering to secure a rate rebate for our office premises. This first contact came by telephone and we were quite sceptical of the offer as a potentially large rebate was quoted. A representative of Goodman Nash visited our offices by appointment and explained in detail how the service worked. We now had full confidence in the service offered and went ahead. Within weeks we received a substantial cheque from our local council for the full amount that had been quoted by Goodman Nash. We are highly delighted with their services and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other businesses.”

December 2014                      www.cravenglow.co.uk

“We are a family run golf course and when Goodman Nash rang us we were sceptical at first as we have previously been caught by a company claiming to recover overpaid rates before, the company in question wanted payment upfront and it was all a waste of time and cost us money. Goodman Nash on the other hand were the complete opposite, polite, efficient and they did exactly what they said they could by recovering just over £8,000 plus a reduction going forward. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.”

December 2014                      www.villagolfcourse.co.uk

“We would like to thank you for getting our recent small business rates refund which came in very handy and was much appreciated. The turnaround was very quick and we would recommend your service to any other clubs or businesses.”

December 2014                      www.avsclub.co.uk

“Having been approached by Goodman Nash and advised that they would recover overcharged business rates, we were very doubtful but had nothing to lose. We were therefore delighted when a substantial cheque was received from the local council with a refund. I would recommend Goodman Nash to any company as we left all the work to them and were not troubled by any paperwork of phone calls.”

November 2014                      www.hayesandpartners.co.uk

“Thank you very much for getting me a refund on my business rates, you have a done a good job for me. Thank you again.”

November 2014

“Many thanks for your very good work. I will recommend your services should anyone wish to phone us.”

November 2014

“Sefton Credit Union would like to say thank you for your help in acquiring our refund regarding the business rates from Sefton Council for the property we rent. The process from the first phone call and the meeting we had with your representative has been a very professional and simple process, backed with your promise of a no win, no fee agreement with us, we had no hesitation in letting you apply for the refund on our behalf. We were constantly kept up to date on every stage via e-mails and phone calls and were highly delighted with the result. We will certainly recommend your company to any other Credit Union or Business who you offer your services to in the future and would be happy if they wish to contact me.”

November 2014                      www.seftoncreditunion.org

“We were contacted by Goodman Nash out of the blue, as they believed they could recover overcharges on our business rates, without any cost to our company unless they were successful in doing so. Initially we were very sceptical, as something that seems too good to be true it usually is. However, we agreed to a short visit, which took less than 30 minutes in which time the necessary details were taken. We were therefore delighted to receive a substantial refund within less than one month of the first phone call and no further hassle. We would strongly recommend Goodman Nash to any company and suggest you give them a little of your time. If it is anything like our experience, you won’t regret it.”

November 2014                      www.newlookwindowsbath.co.uk

“Thank you so much for my cheque for my rates refund. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am with your company. I was very sceptical and honestly did not believe I would get anything, so a great surprise. Thank you once again, would recommend anyone to let you give it a go.”

November 2014

“Thank you for my cheque for £7224.36. Yes I was sceptical when first approached but true to your word within 6-8 weeks I had received this cheque. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company for their professionalism and prompt service. Thank you once again”.

October 2014

“We were extremely sceptical of the claims made by Goodman Nash as to the amount of Small Business Rate Relief they could obtain. We had previously liaised with our local authority to try and ensure that we minimised expense. Having satisfied ourselves as to their good standing, we decided to proceed on a “no win, no fee” basis and were pleasantly surprised when they obtained a higher than predicted refund providing a net profit to the society of c. £8,000.”

October 2014                      www.leicestersecularsociety.org.uk

“Thank you for your swift results. Great service, no hassle, super communication. Highly recommended and a great cheque to boot.”

October 2014

“On behalf of Urban Regen Limited, I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you for securing the significant Business Rate refund that related to the last few years of occupation. Whilst initially being a bit sceptical of the process, it was clearly explained and the claim was conducted in a professional manner. The refund monies were received within three weeks. Without this service, we would not have been aware of the commercial opportunity. I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Goodman Nash should you be contacted by them.”

October 2014                      www.urbanregen.co.uk

“We are very pleased with the savings Goodman Nash have attained for us. Following on from our initial meeting they did all the work and promptly informed us of the outcome. We would recommend securing their services.”

October 2014

“I was very sceptical when Goodman Nash first contacted myself about a refund on our Business Rates but we went ahead in the end and got a refund for £5,146.91. It was all hassle free on our side and we are very pleased with the outcome and very pleased with Goodman Nash’s services. Fully recommend it to anyone.”

October 2014                      www.highfieldfarmcaravanpark.co.uk

“Very quick and efficient, minimal effort required on our part and the money was in the bank before we knew it.”

October 2014

“In our experience of Goodman Nash they first contacted us and introduced themselves and what they could offer. They came on time for their visit and the meeting did not take as long as expected. Their representative was very professional and helpful. After signing up with them, after a short time we received a cheque in the post. There were no upfront fees and they sent us an invoice for payment quite a while after we had received the cheque and a call from Goodman Nash representative checking that we had received the money.”

October 2014

“Bluntisham Parish Council recently received an £8600 rebate on their Business Rates due to the help and support of Goodman Nash. The claim process was a simple and straight forward one and Goodman Nash couldn’t have been more helpful. There was an element of scepticism from the Committee initially but all fears were quashed following an informal meeting with Graeme Nash from Goodman Nash. He explained the process clearly and provided some excellent references and contacts from similar clients. The committee’s opinion was to go for it as there would be no loss to the council if we were not successful. We would definitely recommend Goodman Nash.”

October 2014

“Thank you very much for investigating and obtaining our business rates refund recently. Obviously we were very pleased with the outcome, having initially being a little sceptical about pursuing this. We have been approached many times by various companies but when a locally based and well respected firm took the time to explain what was involved and reassured us, we were happy to proceed. The whole process was handled courteously, efficiently and professionally and we would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Goodman Nash to anyone.”

October 2014                      www.longstreetdental.co.uk

“I was sceptical when receiving an initial telephone call and later a letter. A meeting was arranged, a very fast and friendly service with a cheque for a refund a month later. Many Thanks”.

September 2014

“We would like to thank Goodman Nash for a quick and professional service for recovery of Business Rates. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services”.

September 2014

“We had a call from a Goodman Nash representative, we get several calls like these at the business and we always politely decline. Fortunately we decided to say yes to Goodman Nash and within two months, to our surprise they recovered £5,422.74 for us. Excellent service and we did not have to do anything except sign on a piece of paper to give our consent.”

September 2014                      www.sarafoodsuk.com

“Well I didn’t think things like this happened to me! Get money back! and it was so easy with a meeting and a phone call and it was all done. Thank you! Trust, it really does work.”

September 2014                      www.homestead-livery.co.uk

“Rickmans Pharmacy has found Goodman Nash to be professional and very thorough at obtaining business rates refund. Very pleased. recommend their services.”

September 2014

“May I take this opportunity to thank you for your most efficient service. From the first call to my office you have been most professional. We were extremely skeptical about the whole process but you assured us all was above board and from first to last the rebate process has gone exactly as you said it would. We took pleasure in banking our refund cheque.”

August 2014                      www.skyparksecure.com

As a result of your recent rating recovery initiative my company is now £6,113.39 better off, I would highly recommend anyone to use your services.”

August 2014

“Goodman Nash provided a good service and I got my money back for 4 years, happy with the service they provided.”

August 2014

“What can I say, I just cannot believe it, it’s just as if we have won the Lotto, and what a wonderful firm GOODMAN NASH. When you first phoned me I thought here we go again another con, but you are what you said you would do and the young man who came to see us was a very professional person and we felt very comfortable with him. Well thank you for doing this for us. So a BIG THANK YOU again from Mr & Mrs Young.”

August 2014

“I was indeed sceptical about Goodman Nash’s claim to reclaim rates payments, but on the basis that fees only became liable for successful return of monies, I signed up, and was delighted to receive over £8,500. Thank you.”

August 2014

“Really good service carried out promptly with no hassle. Very very pleased with the outcome. Thank You”

August 2014

“We decided to look in to the services Goodman Nash had offered to us, and we have not been disappointed. No only were the representatives of Goodman Nash professional and friendly but they delivered on their promise to us. We would certainly be happy to use them again if needed.”

July 2014

“I would have no hesitation in recommending Goodman Nash in the recovery of Business Rates. Initially I found it hard to believe that the process would be ‘pain free’ with very little input from us as a company. The initial appointment was a 15 minute chat and then four weeks later our company had been refunded £4,470.27, wonderful !”

July 2014

“I would like to take this opportunity to say that the quality of service offered by Goodman Nash has been highly impressive. Instructing Goodman Nash to recover overpaid business rates on my property proved to be a very wise decision as I subsequently received a substantial refund from the council. Every aspect of your service was excellent and every member of staff has been courteous, polite and reliable. I would definitely recommend their services.”

July 2014

“We would like to thank you for obtaining a rate refund on our business rates over a period of years. The service you provided was professional and the refund was received within the time you advised. We would use you again if we moved premises and would have no hesitation in recommending your services.”

July 2014

“I write to register my satisfaction with the service you supplied to FourFront recently to recover business rates overcharges. I had used another company for a similar exercise several years ago and ended up spending quite a lot of my time on the initial meeting and follow up and also paying for future savings in advance. So when I was approach by you I was quite sceptical but was assured the meeting would be no longer than 15 minutes and payment to you would only be made after receipt of the savings into the company bank account. As the saying goes you did ‘exactly what it said on the tin’ and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services to others”.

July 2014                      www.fourfront.ltd.uk

“We would like to endorse the services provided by Goodman Nash. Although initially rather cautious of pursuing this route, we were delighted with the savings made. The process was professional, handled quickly and efficiently and all the steps were explained along the way. I would have no hesitation in recommending Goodman Nash”

July 2014                      www.winchesterkitchens.com

“I would like to say how much we appreciate the refund from North Somerset Council of £7037.55. I was very sceptical about signing up, almost to the point of being rude. WE were almost involved in a big scam many years ago but I went with my gut instinct and refused to sign anything. Next I knew was the scam being featured on local television. We also agreed once before for some one to help get our rates reduced and ended up with the council taking us to court for rates that were already paid. These were my reasons for not signing but the gentleman who came out persuaded me this was different. I referred it to my accountant who said go ahead and forgot about it. What a lovely surprise the cheque was. I would be very happy to give any prospective clients a verbal reference.”

July 2014                      www.nailsea-patio-supplies.co.uk

“Goodman Nash are second to none. They waste no time and keep you well informed. I would not hesitate to use them again. You will see by this then that I endorse them to the very highest degree.”

July 2014

“I have no hesitation in recommending Goodman Nash. They have recently been successful in obtaining a refund in business rates totalling almost £5,000. The whole process was extremely quick, and the money was in my bank within seven weeks.”

July 2014                      www.plumtreefarmridingcentre.co.uk

“Very satisfied with the complete service provided”.

April 2014                      www.thewheatsheafwilton.co.uk

“Very satisfied with approach & obtaining refund of Business Rates for my restaurant. Would be happy to recommend to other business associates”.

April 2014                      www.khaosarn.net

“We often receive dubious calls from companies claiming to save us money and unfortunately I have become somewhat cynical: however I can highly recommend the services of Goodman Nash – it was a pleasure to deal with their team who are unfailingly polite, prompt and helpful and they specialise in delivering a very high standard of service and expertise. I received a refund of business rates as promised and within a very short time – thank you very much”.

April 2014                      www.wsaunders.co.uk

“Absolutely delighted with the service and outcome of appointing Goodman Nash”.

March 2014                      www.rjasurveyors.co.uk

“We are very pleased with the service Goodman Nash provided in helping us obtain a refund on our Business Rates. It was surprisingly straightforward and the whole process took very little time from start to finish. We would certainly recommend their services”.

March 2014

“Was sceptical but thought we had nothing to lose, very impressed with the amount recovered and the speed of process. Will definitely recommend to others”.

March 2014                      www.wiltshirevancentre.co.uk

“Very pleased with outcome. Well done Goodman Nash”.

February 2014                      www.yellowcabsbristol.co.uk

“Thank you for all you have done. We think you did well to save us £3500.00 per annum on the Business Rates”.

February 2014                      www.sianformwork.co.uk

“Having been approached by various other companies promising to get us money back on our rates in the past, only to never come back to us once we had provided details, we were feeling understandably less than hopeful that Goodman Nash would succeed where others had failed. I am pleased to say they got the ball rolling within weeks and in under a month we had received money in our bank from Mid Sussex District Council as promised. Very happy with the result”.

February 2014                      www.pjsteel.com

“We have nothing but praise for your company and the services offered. It has been a mere six weeks since you first contacted us and already we have received a welcome cheque in reimbursement of business rates overpaid. It could not have come at a better time and we are truly grateful”.

February 2014

“Goodman Nash contacted us with regards to recovering overpayments of business rates. At the time they contacted us I was not aware of any over payments. I was very sceptical when they gave me an estimation on the figure they could possibly recover for us. Although sceptical I decided I had nothing to lose and instructed Goodman Nash to go ahead. They asked for no upfront payment and required no real involvement from us in the recovery of these rates. Today I have received a rather large cheque from the council we pay our rates to. I am so glad that I did not listen to my scepticism and went ahead with this. I am shocked at the speed this was dealt with and would highly recommend Goodman Nash to other businesses in the future”.

February 2014                      www.phxsecurity.co.uk

“Thank you for your services. Normally I don’t speak to all the companies that ring me about rates. You managed to sort this out so quickly. Once again many thanks. I have your company name on file, so will not hesitate to recommend you.”

February 2014                      www.girltalk-southwick.co.uk

“A quick thank you to the team at Goodman Nash for the significant refund of £8,760 in business rates charges incurred. I have little time to consider cold callers in my business and given I had recently received an RV reduction through a successful appeal I didn’t believe the initial call – something told me to explore the Goodman Nash proposal further and I’m glad I did. Having consulted with my advisers, Fowler Fortescue, to whom Goodman Nash explained the process clearly, I instructed on the basis I had nothing to lose and no work to do other than sign. Thank you for coming to meet me, thank you for your persistence!”

February 2014                      www.fowlerfortescue.co.uk

“Like most people we were very sceptic when first approached by letter, but after receiving a phone call and being told an appointment would only take a little of our time and would not cost if no rebate was due. David Quirk came to see us and true to your word he spent no more than 10-15 min. Then is just 11 days we received in our bank a grand sum of £9,625.62 which we were totally unaware was owed to us. Thanks for a swift and financially profitable service. We would highly recommend you”.

February 2014                      www.invictaroofing.co.uk

“Thank You. Just received final over payment refund. Well what can I say, very little effort with a nice return. I must compliment Goodman Nash for their fast and efficient workman like effort.

It makes a change from some of the companies that cold call with promises of getting the world for you, but with Goodman Nash I have been very happy… one phone call, one visit and two cheques, NO UP FRONT FEE, Goodman Nash rely on their results for their fee which I am happy to pay.

TRULY NO WIN, NO FEE

Super result, well done to all your staff, great effort. THANK YOU”.

January 2014                      www.fossewayfarm.co.uk

“As a small family business we were extremely sceptical of the many approaches we had from companies offering their expertise to recover our business rates overcharge. Goodman Nash approached us a few times over the phone but with very little pressure, we made some investigations about Goodman Nash which were all highly favourable. We decided to use Goodman Nash who conducted the recovery of our business rates quickly and efficiently with little inconvenience to ourselves. Would recommend Goodman Nash whole heartedly”.

January 2014

“Initially thought it was another scam, but listened and very pleased with the result and service”.

January 2014

Industrial

“Excellent service, quick & efficient with no hassle. Saved our company money and received a refund promptly. Would highly recommend”.

January 2014

“I would like to thank your company for your services in getting us a rebate on our business rates overpayment. I must say I was very sceptical at first, as you can imagine we get many calls regarding this type of service with promises that a rebate will be given if we pay an upfront fee, I will never pay for such a service. Cold calling promises have been made to me that no fee will be taken just to find out that yes a fee is demanded, when your company called me I explained I was fed up with callers with promises that no fee is required and to find out later there is a fee. Well I was very surprised that no fee was required and I did not have to remove the rep from my shop as I once did, I will recommend you highly as you did what you said you would do, again thank you very much”.

January 2014

“I was extremely sceptical when I first received the call, but on a face to face meeting was put at ease with the company service, very professional. I did also do my homework and did all I could to check out the company”.

January 2014                      www.dkmax.co.uk